URBANISH plays jazz blues “west coast” instrumental music

URBANISH plays jazz blues “west coast” instrumental music.
The four members of the band URBANISH who plays jazz and blues

Original compositions written by Urban Hådén and Thomas Östberg. The music is melodic and easy-listening and are popular with most music fans as well as musicians and music lovers. Urbanish plays music for a pleasant and relaxed atmosphere.  

Urban Håden – guitars
Thomas Östberg – keyboards
Ken Sundberg – bass
Christer Karlsson – drums

Our hometown is Stockholm, Sweden.  






“Morris Minor”

We changed the name of the band in 2019 to URBANISH.

Contact Urban Håden for information and booking. Phone: +46 (0)70 212 20 05 Email: urban.haden[at]gmail.com